Who We Are

Transitions DMC was started with four community members coming together for the sole purpose of ending homelessness and poverty-related in southeast Iowa.

Board of Directors

Craig Fenton, President; Sara Dittner, Vice-President; Allison Malcolm, Monica Bowlyow

Community Advisory Board

Dennis Ostrander, Beth Fleming, Chris Domingue, Kristal Yotter, Meghan D'Souza, Eric Tysland